Wedding Emergency Kit

We’re down to one week till the wedding and everyone’s running around like their heads are chopped off.. or maybe that is just me. Yep, that’s definitely me.  I have a list of about 15 DIY’s I have to get done for this big day and 5 days to complete them… I don’t think I’ll have much sleep this week.

I came up with a list of “emergency” items for the big day! Of course, I’ll have to wait and see if the emergency kit is even a useful one on that day. But hey, you have to live a learn a little.

wedding emergency kit

Do you have anything else to add to the list?

Leave a Reply

